Metallica Release New Song

On September 26, 2016, Bay Area Thrash Metal legends, Metallica released the second track off of their up and coming album Hardwired… To Self-Destruct, titled Moth Into Flame.

Check out the song on Metallica’s official blog

The rest of Hardwired… To Self-Destruct will consists of:

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire
  7. Confusion
  8. Dream No More
  9. ManUNkind
  10. Here Comes Revenge
  11. Murder One
  12. Spit Out The Bone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s