Dark Tranquillity release new song

On September 26, 2016, Melodic Death Metal band, DARK TRANQUILLITY released the music video for their new song The Pitiless, from their coming album Atoma set for a release on November 4, 2016.

Atoma‘s track listing will consist of:

  1. Encircled
  2. Atoma
  3. Forward Momentum
  4. Neutrality
  5. Force Of Hand
  6. Faithless By Default
  7. The Pitiless
  8. Our Proof Of Life
  9. Clearing Skies
  10. When The World Screams
  11. Merciless Fate
  12. Caves And Embers



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s