Sum 41 release new single

On August 25, 2016 Candian Alternative Metal band Sum 41 debuted the music video for their new single, entitled War.

War will be released on Sum 41’s seventh album and the first since 2011’s Screaming Blood Murder, entitled 13 Voices, set to be released on October 7, 2016.

The Song is a ballad and the seventh track on 13 Voices, additionally Sum 41 previously released a video for the third track Fake My Own Death.

As of the release of 13 Voices, Sum 41’s line-up consists of:

  • Deryck Whibley – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Keyboard
  • Dave Baksh – co-Lead Guitar
  • Tom Thacker – co-Lead Guitar, Keyboard
  • Jason “Cone” McCaslin – Bass
  • Frank Zummo – Drums

13 Voice’s track listing:

1 “A Murder of Crows”
2 “Goddamn I’m Dead Again”
3 “Fake My Own Death”
4 “Breaking the Chain”
5 “There Will Be Blood”
6 “13 Voices”
7 “War”
8 “God Save Us All (Death to POP)”
9 “The Fall and the Rise”
10 “Twisted by Design”

Fake My Own Death music video:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s