Fire From The Gods to release debut

On October 26, 2016,  Nu-Metalcore quintet Fire From The Gods will release their debut via Rise Records.

The Texan’s debut, Narrative, will consist of the tracks:

1. Public Enemy
2. End Transmission
3. Excuse Me
4. Composition
5. Evolve
6. Pretenders
7. Diversion
8. In Spite Of Doubt
9. Lifeline
10. Into The Blue

As of the release of Narrative, the band’s lineup consists of:

  • AJ Channer – Lead Vocals
  • Jameson Teat – Guitar
  • Drew Walker – Guitar
  • Bonner Baker – Bass
  • Richard Wicander – Drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s